Toy Soldier Doubles army finished!

You never have what you need no matter how large your bits box! 

But despite the problems the models are finished and the list is here 900 Guard

My vehicle bits box....I have other boxes!

Heavy and light armour ready for Toy Soldier Doubles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The plasma cannons on the Sentinels have been replaced by auto cannons. Not as easy as I would have liked as I had to slice up a quad barrel cannon as I didn’t have the Sentinel cannons!

I also did not want to fix heavy bolter sponsons onto my Russ permanently so they are held in place by sticky tack!

I am delighted that I have them done so that I can get back on target with my new armies for 2012!

All Gary has to do is finish his Eldar! 

Leave a Reply

