New toys

Well the Puppet Wars team have surpassed themselves I think with their take on what Centurions should have looked like.

2 pictures of their variants and the last one is just for the Slaanesh Worshipers amongst us 🙂

Image

Image

 

And my favorite of the week!

Image

Stuff those new Space Marines costing a second mortgage Alex, I can see my entire terminator detachment getting a make over

Steve

One thought on “New toys

  1. The Puppet War models look far better than the GW Centurians.
    I’m a but underwhelmed by the Pheonix Guard. I don’t like the helmets and they look a bit wooden to me. I think the Sons of Horus Terminators look far better closely followed by the Cataphractii Termies.

Leave a Reply

