Anyone order Heavy Support?

I have just put my 4 new havocs together that arrived from Evil Craft, great models but 26 pieces per model really????? I only used 23 as I couldn’t work out where the last bits went but they look ok and I am pleased with them. I have also posted some pictures from Cardiff for your delight.

Arkon vs a Knight. I took off 3 hull points then got stomped!

DSC_0018

One for Pete [note the objective markers!

 DSC_0019

Vorlath vs Knight….guess how that went.

DSC_0024

And finally the new guys.

DSC_0039 DSC_0040

Steve

4 thoughts on “Anyone order Heavy Support?

  1. The armour looks a bit busy for my tastes but the autocannons look very nice. It’ll be interesting to see what they look like painted up.

Leave a Reply

