The start of the Silken Scorpion

So as you will know I have added a Brass Scorpion to my army. However, with me a devotee of Slaanesh it has meant that I can’t just use it as is without some modification.

The plan is to have it on a base with daemonettes behind goading it forwards. The champion and slave are directed it’s attacks by the deft use of the whips. I will be adding further trophy racks, chem injectors etc [all filled with soporific musk harvested from Fiends] to the other armour plates. I will keep adding to the post with new pictures as I work on it.

Steve

DSC_0048 DSC_0049 DSC_0050 DSC_0051

7 thoughts on “The start of the Silken Scorpion

  1. Cool looking model! I’ve always thought the forge world brass scorpion looks more slaanesh than khorne. Will look really cool painted up in slaanesh colour’s.

  2. Likey like! It’s a smaller than I thought it would be, but it’s a damn sexy looking model. I shall be keeping my eyes on this post brother.

  3. How’s your Slaaneshi the Brass Scorpion project going Steve?
    Have you finished it yet & if so do you have some more pics for us?

  4. Sorry Rob I have been pretty busy of late with other stuff like my daughters impending wedding etc. Have no fear though as soon as it is done I will post some more pictures

Leave a Reply

